Insurance experts who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Johnson-Witkemper, our dedicated staff of insurance professionals are here to guide you through your insurance choices. We will work with you to create the program that is right for you.
Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

CEO & President

sjohnson@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

CSR
Chelsea Hayes

Chelsea Hayes

Customer Service Agent

chayes@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Melinda Bedel

Melinda Bedel

Customer Service Agent

mbedel@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Michelle Warren

Michelle Warren

Claims Specialist/Customer Service Representative

mwarren@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Sharon Meek

Sharon Meek

Customer Service Agent

smeek@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Susan Dixon

Susan Dixon

Customer Service Agent

sdixon@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Tasha Gill

Tasha Gill

Customer Service Agent

tgill@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Teresa Thompson

Teresa Thompson

Customer Service Agent/Manager

Tthompson@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Employee Benefits
Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh

Employee Benefits/Workers Compensation Advisor

bwalsh@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255

Todd Colvin

Todd Colvin

Life and Health Sales Agent

tcolvin@jwinsurance.com
1-800-457-5255